
European Aviation Safety Agency

Group Composition

for a rulemaking task

Loss of control prevention and recovery training

RMT.0581 — ISSUE 3 — 20.07.2016

Members:

ADRIAN, Philip AIA

ADVANI, Sunjoo ICATEE

BONFIELD, Kevin EASA

BORGHINI, Phillip EBAA

FABISCH, Hartmut IATA

KARINHARJU, Sami ECA

KUORTTI, Sauli IAAPS

MOXHAM, Peter ECOGAS

ROCKLIFF, Larry ASD

Additional members for Review Group for NPA 2015-13

BEYRIS, Michel DGAC-F

DWYER Mark ELFAA

FERRY, Bruno ASD

GREENFIELD, Mark Ultimate High

HERMANSSON, Hans Swedish Transport Agency

KILGARIFF, Denis GAMA

MCNEACE, Clarke APS (Aviation Performance Solutions)

MET-EVERS, Gwenaël ASD

RUSSO Gilson IAIB

SEARLE, Mark CAA-UK

Secretary:

DOUSI, Daan EASA

