

Communication
Ilias Maragakis
Internal Quality

Legal

Executive Director
Office

Strategy and Safety Management Directorate

> Safety Intelligence and Performance

Yngvi Rafn YNGVASON

Strategy and Programme

Michel Masson

International Cooperation
Sandro Fabbrini

GA and RPAS

Stefan Ronig Boudewijn Deuss

Rotorcraft

Philippe Stabenau

Propulsion, parts and appliances

Stefan Ebert

Environment

Willem Franken

Design Organisations

Dominique Roland

Policy and Safety Information

Youri AUROQUE

Flight Standards Directorate

Maintenance and Production

Alberto Fernandez

Air Operations

Andreas Cordes

Aircrew and Medical

Marko Taehtivaara

ATS/ANS and ADR

Vladimir Foltin

Support Directorate

Resources and

Human Resources

Information

Certification and Approval Support

Hugo Rodrigues Lima Da Silva

Finance and Procurement

Open

Corporate Services