

## **RULEMAKING GROUP COMPOSITION**

**Task Nr:** 145.012

Issue:

**Date:** 18 May 2008

Subject: Single/Multiple Releases

**Group Composition:** 

Members:

Francesco BANAL EASA

Claude FREI FOCA

Jon HARRIS AEI

Joel PERRAUD Airbus

Hans MAYER Lufthansa Technik

David RAWLIN EASA

Josef REZNICEK CAA-Czech Republic

Franck SAINTON DGAC-France

Frank WESTWOOD MTU Maintenance GmbH

Additional Members for Review Group for NPA 2007-07

Manfred FORSTER European Regional Airlines (ERA)

Marcel KOMPARE EASA

Secretary:

Juan ANTON EASA