

European Aviation Safety Agency

Group Composition

for a rulemaking task

CAMO and Part-145 responsibilities

RMT.0217 (M.029) AND RMT.0546 — ISSUE 1 — 24.10.2016

Members:

ALWAY, Robert AEI

HÄRRY, Antonio ECOGAS/SR-TECHNICS

LAKERVELD, Sander KLM Engineering & Maintenance

LAMASS Franziska Lufthansa Technik AG

PICARD, Régis Airbus SAS

RECCHIA, Giuseppe Guido ENAC

REININGHAUS, Konrad Federal Office of Civil Aviation Switzerland

ZANUZZI, Alessandro EASA

Additional members for Review Group for NPA 2014-27

SAINTON, Franck DGAC-FR

Secretary:

ANTON, Juan EASA NEVEUX, Jeremie EASA

