### **European Aviation Safety Agency**

# DECISION N° 2005/01/R OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF THE AGENCY

#### of 07 July 2005

on the composition of the Safety Standards Consultative Committee and repealing Decision No. 2004/08/RM on the composition of the Safety Standards Consultative Committee

THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF THE EUROPEAN AVIATION SAFETY AGENCY,

Having regard to Decision 07/03 of the EASA Management Board of 26 June 2003 concerning the procedure to be applied by the Agency for the issuing of opinions, certification specifications and guidance material ("rulemaking procedure"), in particular article 9 thereof, requiring the Executive Director to establish a Safety Standards Consultative Committee,

Having regard to changes in the membership of the Safety Standards Consultative Committee,

HAS DECIDED:

### Article 1 Composition

The composition of the Safety Standards Consultative Committee is as follows:

Martin AMBROSE

Jean-Michel BIDOT

**Georgios PAGONIS** 

Pier Giorgio COLOMBO

Inger-Helene ENGER

Wolfgang ENGLER

Peter FEIND

**Patrick DEBUCHY** 

**David GIBBONS** 

**Pedro VICENTE AZUA** 

**Didier GUY** 

Jean-Marc CLUZEAU

Gerald R. MACK

**Robert MATHER** 

08/2004 Page 1 of 2

Paulo Márcio Martins DE GOES MONTEIRO

**Michel VEDRENNE** 

Hans-Ulrich RAULF

Jacques RENVIER

Michael ERB

**Fons SCHAEFERS** 

Mark PRIOR

**Rudolf SCHUEGRAF** 

Liam SISK

Walter DESROSIER

Carlo VERGARI

**Bob WILSON** 

**Dieter ZECKAI** 

## Article 2 Entry into force

This Decision shall enter into force on 07 July 2005. It shall be published in the *Official Publication of the Agency*, in particular through its website (www.easa.eu.int). Decision 2004/08/RM of the Executive Director of the Agency, of 17 December 2004, on the composition of the Safety Standards Consultative Committee, is hereby repealed.

Done at Cologne, 07 July 2005

P. GOUDOU Executive Director

08/2004 Page 2 of 2