European Aviation Safety Agency

DECISION 2008/002/R OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF THE EUROPEAN AVIATION SAFETY AGENCY

OF 14 APRIL 2008

ON THE COMPOSITION OF THE SAFETY STANDARDS CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE AND REPEALING DECISION NO. 2007/005/R ON THE COMPOSITION OF THE SAFETY STANDARDS CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF THE EUROPEAN AVIATION SAFETY AGENCY,

Having regard to Decision 08-2007 of the EASA Management Board of 13 June 2007 concerning the procedure to be applied by the Agency for the issuing of opinions, certification specifications and guidance material ("rulemaking procedure"), in particular article 9 thereof, requiring the Executive Director to establish a Safety Standards Consultative Committee,

Having regard to changes in the membership of the Safety Standards Consultative Committee,

HAS DECIDED:

Article 1 Composition

The composition of the Safety Standards Consultative Committee is as follows:

Robert ALWAY

Martin AMBROSE

Patrick DEBUCHY

Walter DESROSIER

Catherine GATHIER

Inger-Helene ENGER

Wolfgang ENGLER

Michael ERB

Peter FEIND

Darryl JOHNSON

Frank KABUTH

Jorge LEITE

Thomas LEOFF

Gerald R. MACK

Eric MANDEMAKER

Robert MATHER

Dick MEERMAN

Paulo Márcio Martins DE GOES MONTEIRO

Erik MOYSON

Mark PRIOR

Olivier RAGOT

Hans-Ulrich RAULF

Jacques RENVIER

Rudolf SCHUEGRAF

Liam SISK

Michel VEDRENNE

Carlo VERGARI

Alfred VLASEK

Bob WILSON

Dieter ZECKAI

Article 2 Entry into force

This Decision shall enter into force on the date of its signature. It shall be published in the *Official Publication of the Agency*, in particular through its website (http://www.easa.eu.int/home/rg_agency_desc_main.html). Decision 2007/005/R of the Executive Director of the Agency, of 26 March 2007, on the composition of the Safety Standards Consultative Committee, is hereby repealed.

Done in Cologne, on 14 April 2008